Mixtape: Lupe Fiasco – “Enemy of the State: A Love Story”

Posted in Download link,Music by Scott Meisner on December 1st, 2009

Lupe Fiasco is back.  Though previous album ventures like LupE.N.D., The Great American Rap Album, and LASERS have yet to come to fruition, rapper Lupe Fiasco has no intention leaving his followers empty handed.  “Enemy of the State” is a rockin’ mixtape and proves that he’s still got it.  Interestingly, the original mixtape was released in cassette-style format (continuous start to finish).  If you want that verison, click here.  A traditional separated track-by-track version dropped later; click here for this version.  Tracklist after the break.

[Via 2DopeBoys; KanyeBlog]

01 Intro
02 The National Anthem (Radiohead)
03 Turnt Up (Travis Porter)
04 Fireman (Yoga Flame) (Lil Wayne)
05 L.A.S.E.R.S. Manifesto Interlude
06 Angels (rmx) (Dirty Money)
07 So Ghetto (Jay-Z)
08 Say Something (Timabaland)
09 Thank You (Jay-Z)
10 The One (Slaughterhouse)
11 Popular Demand (Clipse)

Tagged with: , ,

One Response to 'Mixtape: Lupe Fiasco – “Enemy of the State: A Love Story”'

  1. […] LASERS is expected to release sometime this year.  Need your Lupe fix?  Download his latest mixtape. […]

Leave a Reply